Uncategorized

Review: Violets & Violence

Violets & Violence
Violets & Violence by Morgan Parker
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I See What You Did There

Violets and Violence was such an awesome read! Almost every time I thought I had it figured out, I was wrong. Except for the big twist… I saw it coming a mile away very early on in the story. Don’t worry Morgan, I love figuring things out! 😉 With that said, I LOVED IT!

I would totally pay to see the Violets show. I would also let Carter manage the bell out of my money if I had any.

I was annoyed with Rinker and Lindsey, as I suppose I should have been. Luke grated on my nerves as well, but he didn’t turn out to be as awful as I was expecting.

Violet fascinated me from start to finish. As did Carter. And of course Edie. ❤

Morgan Parker has earned five stars for plenty of intrigue, suspense, love, and of course… MAGIC!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

