Uncategorized

Review: Runaway Love

Runaway Love
Runaway Love by Pamela Washington

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Runaway Love is such a great debut for Pamela Washington’s career! She has a very sound direction she’s moving in and that is UP! My only complaint is that I found Grace difficult to identify with. I understand she’s jaded because of her past history. However, I found her to be incredibly selfish. Little Scottie though is a little charmer. I cannot wait to see where Washington goes with Tony and Scott’s perspectives. That’s bound to shed a whole lot of light on Grace and her topsy turvy relationship between the two men.

****FOUR and a HALF STARS****

*I am the author’s book format designer. I was not asked to review, but did so because I enjoyed the story! šŸ™‚

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

