Uncategorized

Review: The Paper Magician

The Paper Magician
The Paper Magician by Charlie N. Holmberg
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The Paper Magician was a brilliant novel! I absolutely loved it. The world-building of this universe is wonderful. I could easily visualize most of it. The journey through the teacher’s heart is was a weird idea, but fun. I can’t really think of any cons. Actually, one. The intended audience of this series is definitely younger. I’ll keep that in mind as I continue reading the series! Now I need to figure out which kind of magician I would like to be! I give this one 4.5 stars.

I reviewed an advance copy for NetGalley.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

