Uncategorized

Review: Quite Dubious

Quite Dubious
Quite Dubious by Lyla Payne
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I first read this short installment via Lyla Payne’s newsletters. Then I read it all over again when the ebook was released. This thing ends on the mother of all cliffhangers and I’m down right anxious (and scared!) for the next book! I love Leo. I love Gracie. I love Mel. I love Amelia. I love everyone! Not knowing what happens next is going to drive me crazy. Fantastic writing. *****FIVE STARS*****

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

